Hosk’s Top CRM Articles of the week – 3rd April

Article of the Week

Tips on how to become a CRM MVP from CRM MVP’S

Great post by me🙂.  As the CRM MVP awards were dished out on Monday, it’s a topical choice. I couldn’t make my own post article of the week, so here is the non Hosk article of the week

Top 10 new features in CRM 2015 update 1

A good rundown of the top 10 new features from PowerObjects

Best of the Rest

Tip #356: When Publish All Fails

How to find what entity is causing problems when your publish all fails

Custom Hierarchies

I have used this functionality yet, so I’m learning about it by reading articles.

Why CRM Developers should unit test their code

16 reasons why CRM developers should unit test their code

Beware of the Phantom Web Resources in your CRM system

Ribbon Workbench review

The Ribbon workbench is awesome but it can take a little bit of getting used to. This blog will help you on your way.

CRM 2013 – Understanding SystemJobs and Async Plugins

A Hosk blog about SystemJobs and when they are created

introduction to fetchXML builder

fetchXML builder is a great tool to test your fetchXML queries

Debugging Javascript in the outlook client with Dave Berry

Dave Berry is backing blogging, YAH.  He runs through the process of debugging Javascript in the Outlook addon


A stripped down copy of the sdk new features in CRM 2015 update 1 for developers

Table Bloat Due to Workflow Log Entries

This is a classic post which talks about the POA table, which is a common problem which crops up quite often

 MyConnect SMS Connector for Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2015


Last Weeks Top CRM Articles

Hosk’s Top CRM Articles of the week – 27th March

Useful Hosk Links

Hosk list Of CRM 2013 Tools

A list and review of CRM 2013 tools, this will probably work in CRM 2015 as well

Hosk’s CRM Developer Articles

A collection of my favourite CRM Developer articles I have written

MB2-703 – CRM 2013 Customization and Configuration Certification Information

All the CRM 2013 content to help you pass the exam

HoskWisdom – Hosk Developer Quotes

 Words of Wisdom from the Hosk.  I have written over 900 articles, surely I should have said a few memorable things

5 thoughts on “Hosk’s Top CRM Articles of the week – 3rd April

  1. deepeshsomani2013 April 3, 2015 / 10:03 am

    Hosk, I did mention source is MSDN Pre-release documentation in case of my blog you referred in the links, So, I think the point of not putting any original content was a bit harsh🙂


    • Hosk April 3, 2015 / 11:36 am

      You said it in the blog and I said it in my brief description.

      When I read it first time I didn’t realise until I noticed it was the same.


Leave a Reply

