back to blogging

Hello all

for those of you who read or use to read this blog you will have noticed that I have been extremely quiet and lazy over the last year.

1451567_10151992638496093_968937095_nI shall give you some excuses, I moved job to Ciber at the start of the year and in September my wife gave birth to a lovely little boy called George.

So the mixture of the things above and the fact I thought I would have a little rest from blogging (which turned into a longer one) meant this blog got neglected but I am getting back on the wagon.

I have an Extending CRM 2011 exam to pass and there is also CRM 2013 to investigate and learn about, not to mention I am still working on a CRM 2011 project and learning things all the time.

so expect to see more blogs in the future.



3 thoughts on “back to blogging

  1. Dom November 25, 2013 / 11:25 am

    Congratulations Ben !!


  2. Jamie WIlbraham November 26, 2013 / 4:03 pm

    Have to admit George is one of the best excuses for not blogging.

    Congratulations to you and your wife !!


Leave a Reply

