I had a strange request, a user was asking to add the Notes and Activities onto an entity.
I never knew you could remove the notes and activities from an entity, so I went over to the entity to find the notes and activities cupboard was indeed bare.
I wondered if someone had done something dodgy to remove the fields but no, I googled it but nothing.
I then went to the Entity in solution and found Notes and Activities are tick boxes, which I am guessing are ticked by default when you create a new entity.
So it seems the person who created this custom entity unticked all options.
One word of warning the Notes and Activities check-box’s have an ominous tombstone next to them, this means if you tick this and save it you can never untick it (but you could hide the values I guess)