CRM 2011 – Hosk blog numbers

I do like a good stat and I have a few from my blog

I have published 500 blog posts, this is number 501!

I currently have 270000 all time views.

Although views aren’t really all they cracked up to be with WordPress.

Check out the stats for yesterday blog post CRM 2011 – Microsoft Send CRM Anywhere and everywhere and on all browsers 

132 read the blog but WordPress only counts people who visited the page (not people reading through rss feed readers etc). So WordPress counts this as 24!

still I had my most popular number of visits in a day last week, a very impressive 1634.

Last week I had my most popular week with 8119 views

My blog has been very popular at the start of the year and I broke my biggest number of views in a month with January 31416 views

So a big thanks to all the people who read the blog and especially to the people who comment, I do appreciate a good comment, often to tell me I have got something wrong but it’s good to learn from people with more knowledge on a subject than myself.

The CRM community as a whole is very active and always has interesting blogs, tools, videos and big announcements from Microsoft.

8 thoughts on “CRM 2011 – Hosk blog numbers

  1. Matthew Yates February 9, 2012 / 12:16 am

    Congratulations Ben! Consistently good blog posts!


  2. Xavier Vargas February 9, 2012 / 2:16 am

    Congratulations Hosk! A great achievement!


  3. athulmt February 9, 2012 / 4:22 am

    Congrats Ben.. Nice Blogging🙂


  4. Parvez Ghumra February 9, 2012 / 9:29 am

    Nice one Ben.🙂

    Incidentally I started my own blog the other week, and added a link to yours (so you can thank me for the additional traffic😉 ).


    • Hosk February 9, 2012 / 10:47 am

      Good work Parvez and thanks for the link.

      That’s what I like to see more people blogging about CRM.

      I had read your blog you have a very good summary of the R8 update.

      keep up the good work


  5. Joy Cain February 9, 2012 / 3:35 pm

    Ben, I couldn’t do any developing on CRM without you. You are better than chocolate! Thank you so much for your blog. Keep it up!


  6. Hosk February 10, 2012 / 1:41 am

    Thanks everyone for your great comments and thanks for reading the blog


Leave a Reply

