Microsoft Community Contributor Award – What Is it?

I have seen a impress Community Contributor Award being displayed on some of my favourite CRM bloggers blogs.   I have seen the award on Rhett Clinton’s excellent blog

MSCRM Bing’d

He wrote a blog post on the subject, although it was in Feb, I have only just read it!

Why am I writing about this, well it’s not because I’m about to get one or anything like that but I was curious to see what the award was for and the criteria/method Microsoft used to give these awards out.  The blogs where I have seen the award given, as well as the MVP status is certainly well earned, so I certainly don’t think there is any arguements to who they are giving out the awards to (I’m only basing this on the CRM blogs I have looked at)

if you want to know more about the community award then read the two links below


Leave a Reply

