CRM 2011 – Videos – Services and scheduling

The service section of CRM 2011 is not something I have done much with.  I have had a few customers who want to use the call logging facilities but I have not seen anyone use the scheduling.  So it was with interest I saw the video below which explained the fucntionality quite well.

I get the feeling that the functionality is ok but for people to use it they would probably need to customize it.

The videos are by the company PythagorasCRM.


Service Scenario

2 thoughts on “CRM 2011 – Videos – Services and scheduling

Leave a Reply

