100000 Page views

I reached the landmark of 100000 page view yesterday.  It has been an interesting journey and I have learnt a lot from Microsoft CRM blogs and from the CRM community and many excellent CRM bloggers.

I have to say the CRM community makes using CRM a lot easier through all the blogs great solutions, workaround and free enhancements and tools given away on codeplex.

It’s rare you find a problem in CRM that hasn’t been written about already and solutions are always near at hand.

I hope I have helped people use CRM during the last 9 months, I have written lots of blog entries myself but I also have linked to many excellent blog posts by my fellow CRM bloggers.

Thanks to everyone who has read my blog

2 thoughts on “100000 Page views

Leave a Reply

