Friday fun – Email Blunders, Spelling Bee’s and Monkey business

I thought I would release a bit of joy this friday.

I was looking at my twitter stats today and I have 248 followers, I’m not sure what to do with them but they are there following away.

I had an amusing email today from someone complaining CRM in Dev wasn’t working, it wasn’t returning anything and it was only then I realised I had the remote debugger still locked on to CRM, holding everyone up.

lets start with the boys from xkcd

Exploits of a Mom

I’m sure everyone has sent an email to the wrong person

“The Element” by Sir Ken Robinson

This is an interesting blog entry.

Girl Aces ‘Cymotrichous’ to Win Spelling Bee

I have to admit I struggled to even say the word

Gorilla On A Mission – Banana Split Milkshake

Leave a Reply

