Friday Fun – The Amazing adventures of Uncle Ben and the Egg!

I was inspired by reading one of my fellow CRM bloggers Jamie Miley, last week he put a non technical blog post on his blog (I know outrageous, what the hell do we pay him for!!).  On his blog he had a picture of his lovely daughter and a picture of a massive spider.

I thought he was right we should have a bit more Friday fun in the CRM world.  I am an Uncle and one of my jobs is to tell them stories about the amazing adventures I have had.  You can read more about it here, where you can see pictures and you can download the mp3 here

or you can listen to it on youtube

Leave a Reply

