CRM 2011 – Silverlight CRM attachment project on codeplex

It’s interesting I am seeing more and more silverlight applications being added to CRM and it makes me want finish studying my 70-515 exam quicker so I can start playing around with Silverlight myself.

which reminds there is a good interview with David Yack here

David has a couple of books out soon on Silverlight, I read a couple of the early chapters and they should be good.

Silverlight 4 Jumpstart

– Book Site

CRM 4 as a Rapid Application Development Platform

– Book Site

Anyway back to the topic, one of my favourite bloggers MSCRM blogger has recently created a silverlight project to allow you to attach features onto an entity in CRM.  You can read the original blog post here, I would also recommend reading other blog posts because although he isn’t a prolific blogger the quality of the blog posts are worth waiting for.

You can see the project on codeplex here

Leave a Reply

