CRM 2011 – Multiple Advanced finds allowed in CRM 2011

I find it quite annoying you can only have one advanced find window up in CRM 4 so it was with glee when I read this blog entry  telling me you can have multiple advanced finds in CRM 2011

The funny thing was I have been brain washed by CRM 4 I didn’t even try to open more advanced find windows.   Thinking about this you wonder why Microsoft put a limit of one advanced on.

This should be good news for CRM developers who love to use the advanced find, although most users don’t seem as interested with it.

This is a good reason to upgrade to CRM 2011 and well done to the chaps at powerobjects, well done for making me so happy with something so simple

They even put a picture on their blog

Leave a Reply

